Wonderful Shanghai Opera House

Shanghai Opera House

If you are a fan of Opera get ready to be surprised.. the Opera House in Shanghai is extremely modern building with even more modern performances. It even lacks the Chinese feel.. not including the “majestic” architecture. This is a place where I would go every week if I could afford it. Such magical shows are performer there, also by many foreign artists.

About inlovewithshanghai

A girl from Shanghai. In love with the city.

Leave a Reply

Something About Me

I'm a chinese girl and my name is Feng Han. I started this website because I love my city of Shanghai but also I want to practice English by writing some interesting texts here. Also I will share my photos with my dear readers. Xie xie!

Recent Comments

Marie Wise on Shanghai Acrobatic Nightlife a…
Chang Yu on Looking Up
