Shanghai Acrobatic Nightlife at “Centre Theatre”

Image

One of the most amazing thing about this city are the acrobatic as well as other performances. There are loads, they are inexpensive and many of them will leave you with a memory of a lifetime. One such great example is the Shanghai Centre Theatre in Shanghai. It is known as one of the best theaters in the city and hosts the world famous Shanghai Acrobatic Troupe.

Especially if you have kids with you when you visit Shanghai, don’t forget to come here for an impressive night out. As a local I’ve seen this show evolve from a loved classic to a mix of modern. It still thrills me and makes me scared at times how skillful these performers are. “Centre Theatre” is a very cool building and you can even stay there the night if you can afford it.

About inlovewithshanghai

A girl from Shanghai. In love with the city.

One response to “Shanghai Acrobatic Nightlife at “Centre Theatre”

  1. Marie Wise

    For sure the Centre Theater is one of the best acrobatic shows in Shanghai! Very cool!

Leave a Reply

Something About Me

I'm a chinese girl and my name is Feng Han. I started this website because I love my city of Shanghai but also I want to practice English by writing some interesting texts here. Also I will share my photos with my dear readers. Xie xie!

Recent Comments

Marie Wise on Shanghai Acrobatic Nightlife a…
Chang Yu on Looking Up
